First day of blogging

Creating a blog is an amazing process.  All the new things to learn is stimulating and exciting at the same time.  So here goes.

I have been reviewing A CIRCLE OF MURDERS for uploading to Createspace for print on demand.  Would you believe that no matter how many times I have gone over that manuscript, I found mistakes.  First an entire chapter, which I cut and pasted to the 5.25 X 8 template, decided that all the capital letters would become lower case.  That was so much fun.  I have spent the last three days checking line by line for any other odd results from my cutting and pasting each chapter.  Of course, there were more error.  Thank God I am down to the last hundred pages.

I have also, as many people have suggested, listed A CIRCLE OF MURDERS on numerous websites for readers.  I keep waiting for more reviews from people who have assured me they would write a review.  I hope they do so soon.

Once this novel is uploaded, I need to concentrate on formatting and uploading CREATING KATHRYN CROWN.  My character Kathryn is demanding her time in the spotlight.  She must resolve the issue of her true identity and prove she would never kill anyone and prove her love for Justin Crown, and then everything will be roses.

And then it is on to completing THE STONE KILLER!  If I don’t complete that novel soon, my friend Tony is going to hate me.  He has been waiting to read the finished manuscript, and I have only killed off five people so far.  What is really strange is that one of my victims, Marilyn Heddrix, has decided not to stay dead.  She has come back to haunt her identical twin sister, Morgan.   And the killer is still out there lurking in the shadows stalking his next victim.

Well enough for now, I will write more tomorrow.   Good night.

Leave a Reply

