Well this started out to be a Heartburn

Well this started out to be a Heartburn day and it hasn’t improved.  Between rain showers I went out to check the garden.  I planted 12 cucumbers in one bed.  I have one plant left.  I planted Lantana around my mailbox. Most of the plants are just sticks.  I think it was deer that got that.  I don’t know about the cucumbers.

My entire day has consisted of nothing.  I feel like a peeled zero.  I had planned on getting a lot done on the books today.  Nope.  All I did was take in air and breathe it out. I didn’t even brush the Devil Dog(Bichon Frise) like I promised.  Oh well, tomorrow is another day and I swear to get up off my butt and accomplish something.  I swear I will.  

For now

nite nite

Leave a Reply

