BRUISED, BATTERED AND STILL LOOPY

English: Kinaldie Farm A little battered and b...

English: Kinaldie Farm A little battered and bruised perhaps but still a working Donside farm. (Photo credit: Wikipedia)

My sister will get her new glasses this week and hopefully we can get back to editing Creating Kathryn Crown.  That is if my brain will resume its normal function.  In the meantime, my house has just sold and I need to start sorting, packing and getting rid of all the stuff I have accumulated.  A new adventure awaits me and I look forward to it.  If you stay in a rut, you’ll never get anywhere.  Everyone can do anything they choose if they set their mind to it and work hard to achieve their goal.  I strongly believe that.  Persevere, persevere, persevere and we will succeed.

 

Leave a Reply

