BOOK SALES ON AMAZON AND AIR CONDITIONING

Image representing Twitter as depicted in Crun...

Image via CrunchBase

Amazon shipment

Amazon shipment (Photo credit: enno)

Thank God, my air conditioner is fixed and my house has cooled off.  Now for the big question running around in my head.  How many of you out there are making a living from your ebook sales on Amazon?   We have posted our novel on all the recommended places such as GoodReads, and numerous others, and our new and improved website will be up soon so readers can buy the paperback version through our site.   We Tweet, blog and do everything we can think of to improve sales.  The number of readers has not increased as much as I had hope.

Any suggestion for attracting readers?  I would appreciate any suggestions that anyone might have.

Until then, I hope everyone had a wonderful COOL day and stay safe.

I am headed to bed in my nice cool house.

Goodnight

 

Leave a Reply

