CHRISTMAS DINNER FAMILY

MERRY CHRISTMAS TO ONE AND ALL.

I hope you all are having a wonderful day.    

We are going to my daughters for dinner.  However, I am making candied sweet potatoes and hot rolls. She went easy on me this year.

I made the dogs some banana, peanut butter treats.  They love them.  I am going to keep them supplied due to the poisoned dog foodImage

from China.

Just talked with sister.  I wish she could have come here for Christmas.  What is it about losing parents that causes the family to scatter cross the nation.  It just breaks my heart.

Well, I refuse to be maudlin today.  Perhaps next week I’ll take a day to feel sorry for myself.

I gotta get busy now, so you all be good to yourselves and we’ll talk later.

 

1/2 DHL 

Leave a Reply

