OFFICE, SHELF AND DOGS

Why is it that every time a woman starts a project, a man comes along and says, “oh I was gonna put the shelf up on the wall this morning.”
I have been trying to clean out my office for over a week. You know, something comes in the mail that you are not quite sure where to put it so you lay it on top of the desk or throw it on a pile of other stuff you don’t know what to do with. That is where I am with the office. Now along comes the great one to put up a shelf. Ha. I have waited for that shelf for over a year. And of course, all three dogs have to lay in the office floor. It is a very small room.

Not much is going on in my world. We went to the movie on Saturday to see THE LONE SURVIVOR. Mark Wahlburg(?) is one of my favorites.

I made the puppies some biscuits. They love them. Calls for whole wheat flour, oatmeal, peanut butter and water. Not hard at all and the dogs love them. I googled “dog treats” and all kinds of recipes came up. Next time I’m going to use pumpkin.

I hope you all are in a better mood than I am today. I feel like I could chew nails and spit rust. I need to go get a Hershey bar. That’ll fix me. Fix my hips too.

Well you all keep writing and don’t forget to EDIT often and well.
Be good to yourselves and we’ll talk later

1/2 DHLIMG_0468

Leave a Reply

