BOOK SALE, A CIRCLE OF MURDERS, CREATING KATHRYN CROWN, WRITING SCHEDULE, CLEARER BRAIN

HAPPY ST PATRICK’S DAY!!!!!!!!!!!!

DON’T FORGET:  March 15 to 18, CREATING KATHRYN CROWN, on sale for $.99. Then returns to its price of $3.99.  amazon.com/dp/B00G8JYD64

SINGLE COVER, A C OF MDON’T FORGET:  March 14 to 18th,  A CIRCLE
OF MURDERS, is on sale for $.99 and then returns to its regular price of
$2.99 amazon.com/dp/B00CCE7NGQ

Well, it’s a gray cloudy day here in the Springs and one of the few days in Colorado that the sun doesn’t shine.  I really can’t complain.  It’s just that I hate gray cloudy days.  Anyway, I discovered why my brain has been in such a fog.  It’s a side effect of one of my blood pressure pills.  I stopped taking that one yesterday and I already feel better.  I was actually able to work on THE STONE KILLER last night adding to several scenes.  I am thrilled to be able to write again.

I hope everyone has a great day.  Take care of yourselves and get rid of the stress in your lives.  Stay safe my friends.  Until we talk again, the best to you and yours.  Keep writing.

Leave a Reply

