TAXES, CORRECTIONS, MORE RESEARCH, WARM BEAUTIFUL COLORADO WEATHER

I had my taxes done on Monday and I’m happy to say I don’t have to pay this year.  I don’t care if I only get ten dollars back, it’s better than having to pay out four or five hundred which I’ve had to do the last few year.  So I am happy.

NEW SNGLE STONE KILLER CVRI’ve had several people read what I have written so far on THE STONE KILLER.  So far the reports are good.  They have pointed out several inconsistencies in the story that I’m in the process of correcting.  Also, I am having lunch with my friend the retired Homicide Commander tomorrow and will ask him to review the book so far for correct police procedures.  As we have communicate through e-mails only, it will be nice to meet him at last.

I have to say this was one glorious day here in Colorado Springs today.  The temperature was in the seventies and sun was warm and wonderful.  I’m planning on planting lots of flower in front of the house, Russian sage, Gerber daisies, lavender in both the front and back of the house. There is a bird bath in the back yard which I will plant flower around.  And I want a Humming bird feeder on the back porch.  Spring is here and the robins have returned.  The lilac bushes leaves are ready to burst forth.  I can hardly wait.

Well folks, it is late, I am tired and I hope you all had a glorious day.  Take care of yourselves and stay safe.  The best to you all, always.

Dreamah

P.S.  Do you think we should change our name on the books to D. H. Lockwood?  Let us know what you think.  Send an e-mail to dreamah.lockwood@aol.com

Leave a Reply

