I DON’T KNOW YET

Well folks I’m back.  And to tell you the truth, I don’t even know where I’ve been.  I just know I have been unable to write a blog for awhile.  Because Sister asked me to, I’m going to give it a go.

How the heck have y’all been?  Not much going on in my world.  Well, my husband had a total knee replacement, and even tho he has a very high pain tolerance, he suffered quite a bit.   He is better now, but still has some pain after therapy.I

Have you ever typed an entire paragraph only to have it disappear?  Well, that Just happened to me.  I don’t know where it went.  I suppose it is out there in cyberspace somewhere.  So I will try to do it again.

The most exciting thing in my life is that I am going to Colorado in June.  I can hardly wait.  If we can talk our sister in Ohio to go too, we can have a family reunion.

I’m editing THE STONE KILLER as fast as I can.  Sister needs to finish writing the darn thing so we can get it up on Amazon soon.

My dinner is nearly ready and the husband is hungry, so I will say bye for now.  You all be good to yourselves and we’ll talk again soon.  Stick with your writing and don’t let yourself get into a slump like I have.

1/2 DHLvbme0698.jpg

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

