WISHES, THE STONE KILLER, RAIN, RAIN AND MORE RAIN, COMPANY COMING,

SINGLE COVER, A C OF MCREATING KATHRYN CROWNI’m sure you’ve heard the saying, “If wishes were horses, then beggars would ride”.  Well I’ve been doing a lot of wishing this last week, that my house was cleaned, all the laundry was done and that my novels, A CIRCLE OF MURDERS and CREATING KATHRYN CROWN were selling better than they have been.

These two books are romantic suspense, and if they were lousy, I’d understand it better.  They’re not the great American novel, but they are good stories.  I have heard from numerous people who have purchased the novels, BUT did not write reviews, that they really enjoyed the books.  Go figure.  If anyone has any suggestions for further promotions, I would like to hear from you.

NEW SNGLE STONE KILLER CVRI am hard at work on THE STONE KILLER and jotting down the storyline for the next in the series, THE RECKONING, and the third one REPRISAL,  is rearing its head to say hi. Of course the perfect book covers have to be found.  I’m sure my artist will create the right one for impact.  Until then, I’ll keep writing, posting, tweeting and doing whatever I can think of to promote these books.  Thanks for listening to my frustrations.

Anyway, Thursday, it rain and rain and hailed downtown until they had to shovel like we had a severe snow storm.  Since my sisters are coming to visit the end of this month, I have been busy cleaning and doing laundry.  My house is almost ready for their visit.  It’s not that my home is that dirty, but I’ve had bedding packed away that needed to be cleaned and dusting to do, not to mention rearranging and removing things that needed to be stored in the garage.  I haven’t used them since I’ve been back in Colorado, so they can be stored until I get rid of them.  If I haven’t used it in a year, it’s gone.  If I don’t use it, I don’t need it.

I hope everyone is having a great Memorial Day weekend.  Keep out men and women in uniform in your hearts and memories this weekend.  They deserve our support and more.  Without them, where would we be?

Take care of yourselves and stay safe,

Dreamah

Leave a Reply

