TRIP, ANIMALS, SISTERS AND PRECIOUS TIME TOGETHER

Well hey there everyone.  We’ve been back several days, but since my computer went down while in Colorado, I haven’t tried it.  Thought I would and lo and behold, it seems to be working ok.

Had a wonderful time with my sisters, and love the mountains.  Saw lots of wild animals and just about melted at sister’s house.  Those people in CO are not real bright when it comes to hot weather.  Swear to goodness, I thought I would die when the temp got up into the 80’s during the day.  it did cool down some at night, but not enough to suit me.

I will tell you all about our trip a little at a time, but right now I have editing to get to and floors to sweep.  Bella the Belgian sheds like mad.  I wish I knew how to make sweaters from her fur.

Take care of yourselves and we will talk again soon.

1/2 DREAMAHIMG_0740

 

Leave a Reply

