COMPUTER, EDITING, SO AND SO FORTH

It seems forever since I was able to do a blog.  I thought my computer was broken, but as usual, it was me.  I am a complete computer ding-a-ling.  The man at Best Buy was so nice, he didn’t even charge me.
Well, I am on the phone with Sister, so I will be here all day.Well Thisdamned computer is acting up again. The universe is not going to be happy buy until I ‘d words tha start wit F.few basay a cup of coffee and et a gt it. I think I will give up now and it hard to read doesnMakone. See what iut is doing? ome of TSK edited today.shaps I can get Pergter. la
Talk to you no I am so pissed. Till I get a new one. Take care.

1/2 DHLLLL

Leave a Reply

