THE STONE KILLER FIRST DRAFT FINISHED!, NOW COMES EDITING, EDITING, AND MORE EDITING

NEW SNGLE STONE KILLER CVRI typed the last line to THE STONE KILLER only minutes ago.  I also called my sister to let her know it will be on its way to her for her marvelous job of editing and her valuable input on making changes to the storyline.  While she is fixing all my mistakes, I will be working on the storyline for THE RECKONING.  Hopefully, we will have the perfect book cover created for the novel and another book for you to look forward to.

I am going to treat myself and go out to dinner.  I hope everyone has a great day and stay safe.

Dreamah

Leave a Reply

