PRAYERS FOR OUR FRIEND, EDITING, THE NEXT BOOK, THE HEAT, COOL SPELL

First and foremost, keep the prayers for our friend Shirley and her family coming.  They have so much to face and need all the prayers you can send out to them. Thank you.

NEW SNGLE STONE KILLER CVRIt is a lovely 73 degrees this morning, the sun is out and this is supposed to the last day of temps in the nineties.  Thank you God.  It has been a rough week for me and the critters with it being so hot. We will enjoy the cooler weather.  I hope it gets here soon.  Sister and I are winter people.  We bitch about the heat and if it snows too much, we bitch about the snow, but not about it being cold.  We can put on clothes to keep warm, but when it’s too hot,  you can’t take enough off.

I am still hard at work, in between bouts of it being too hot to even turn on the computer, on THE RECKONING.  Sister and I will be discussing finding the right book cover shortly.  She is trying to finish the editing on THE STONE KILLER.  We want this book uploaded for everyone to read.  The story surprised me the way the characters took over and fed me the information.  They wrote the book, all I did was type it into the computer.  That has started happening already with THE RECKONING, which makes me happy.  Even REDEMPTION, the first chapter, is started.
I know, you can only write one book at a time.  But that is not how it works with me.  When the story is wanting to be told, all this information pops into my head and I have to put it down on paper.  So I will have two or three books going at the same time, but my main focus will be on one.  I know, I’m weird, but that’s the way I work.

Well, the temperature is on the rise, so I’d better get done what I have to do. Everyone have a great day and stay safe.

Dreamah

 

Leave a Reply

