THE WHY DO I QUESTIONS, WRITE MURDER STORIES, BELIEVE IN JUSTICE, LOVE CRIME PUZZLES, THE STONE KILLER

NEW SNGLE STONE KILLER CVREver now and then, actually more than that, I wonder why do I like writing murder stories so much? Is my dark side that dark.  I don’t think so as I don’t even like killing a bug unless it gets in my house.  Then it’s a dead bug.  I believe I write what I do because I see so much injustice in the world.  In my novels, I dish out the justice on behalf of the victim.  And I love puzzles.  Crime is a puzzle requiring the answers to who, what, when, where, how and the biggggggg  WHY.

My form of justice for some of these creeps is simple.  You kill me, I’m coming back as a ghost to get you.  You raped your child or daughter, I’ll cut your balls off and shove them down your throat.  You molest another person’s child, you lose both your balls and your prick.  I guess in my mind, I equalize the justice to the crime for the victim.

One reason I write about it is that I don’t look good in orange or stripes.  I avoid them at all cost.  And believe it or not folks, I HATE VIOLENCE.  It’s bad for my blood pressure.  In reality, I am a peaceful person at heart.  I love to do oil paintings, listen to soothing music and play with my critters, who I love dearly.  My family and good friends are the most important people to me, other than my readers.  My critters are like my children.  And yes, I dislike people who abuse animals as much as I despise a child molester.  Men or women, YOU DON’T HURT A CHILD OR AN ANIMAL!  You’ll end up in one of my novels and your punishment won’t be pretty, and I guarantee it will be painful.

I wrote this blog because with a name like Dreamah, I thought you all might wonder why I wrote THE STONE KILLER.  It developed in my mind because I read or heard a story on the news years ago about this man, in a country I won’t name, whose family stoned the daughter to death because she had supposedly dishonored their family by being raped.  Too bad it wasn’t the family being stoned for not killing the rapist instead of the child.

Well folks, I’m off my soap box.  Read THE STONE KILLER and you’ll understand a small part of me.

Everyone have a great weekend and stay safe.

Dreamah

Leave a Reply

