BELLA, WEATHER, OTHER BORING STUFF

Well, I don’t know whether to vomit or potty my pants. Bella Barks-a-lot jumped on me because I did not open the door soon enough (why is the spacing so off?)and ripped a part of my forearm off. It bled like a stuck hog(that is an expression my father used a lot). I have a bandage on it, but it does not want to stay because when I showered, I rubbed baby oil on my skin. Sorry, seems like that is TMI.
Sister is on cloud 8. We have 19 more pages of TSK to edit and then that thing is finished. I really think this is the best one yet. When she gets it up on Amazon, I hope all of you will read it.
The weather is very hot now and our humidity is up also. That makes for a steamy kind of day. And,
my garden is in terrible shape. The grapes are ready to pick, but what do I do with them. I don’t have time right now make jam or juice. The green beans bushes are loaded, but I don’t have time to pick them. Well, 19 more pages and perhaps then, I can do a few things.
I hope you all are doing well, and I hope you are taking the time to edit your work.
Y’all take it easy and make sure to edit your work.
We’ll talk later

1/2 DHL

Leave a Reply

