BREAKING PROMISES, BEANS, WEATHER,tsk

Oh my gracious, I promised Sister that I would do a blog last night.  Then I was so upset over my bean situation that I forgot all about it.  Now I really feel bad.  about the blog and the beans. Due to constantly editing TSK,
I ignored my garden. Saturday I decided I would just pull the bean bushes up and get rid of them. It is getting late in the year and they had no new blooms on them anyway. Well, the actual green beans had so many bug holes that after in got them In the kitchen sink, I decided to throw them away. And it was a lot of beans. Feel bad about that too.

DOES ANYONE KNOW WHAT HAS HAPPENED TO INSERT ALL THIS CRAP IN MY TEXT? I DON’T HAVE ANY IDEA HOW TO GET RID OF IT.

got up to a little bit of a chill in the air this morning. Feels good. I am tired of the heat.
Well, Sister is working on THE RECKONING, it’s going to be a good one too. Until she has something for me to edit, I think I will spend my time learning this new computer.
Sister will be calling soon and I can tell her I did a blog.
You all take care and make sure your edit your work. Even after you edit it for the third time, you will find mistakes, so go trough it again.
We’ll talk later. Y’all have a fantastic day and think positive. Perhaps a publisher will call today.

1/2DHL

Leave a comment