THE STONE KILLER, WEATHER, APPLES, ETC.

Sister has been after me for days and every day I tell her I will do a blog. I don’t know why I don’t just sit down and type it. I think it goes back to my high school days. I was such and introvert. I couldn’t read my papers aloud to the class. That kept me from getting an A+ in History. One of my favorite subjects too.
Well the weather here in Northern Ky is beautiful. The leaves have yet to begin wearing their fall clothes, but it shouldn’t be too long before they start wearing red and gold. Then this entire area will bathed in a glow of almost perfection. Something about fall makes you forget your troubles for a little while. THE STONE KILLER is up on Amazon and Createaspace(i’m not sure how to spell it, too lazy too look it up.) Be sure to buy and, by all means, read it. It is a very good book with lots of blood and gore, and even a ghost. Don’t forget to rate it after you read it. That’s the only way we will climb in Amazon’s book charts.
I am so excited. My Red Delicious apple tree has four red apples on it. I’m not sure when I should pick them, so if anyone knows, please tell me.
I guess I had better sweep up the dog hair. I feel the whole house is filthy when I look around the floor and see this long dog hair laying around everywhere.
Y’all take care and stay safe. If you think your mss is ready, edit it one more time.
We’ll talk later

1/2DHL

Leave a Reply

