THE STONE KILLER, OIL PAINTING, NEARING COMPLETION, SNOW ON THE PEAK, CHILLY WEATHER

NEW SNGLE STONE KILLER CVR

I would ask everyone who has purchased THE STONE KILLER, if you like the story, please write a review on Amazon.com.  And thank you for buying our novel.

 

 

 

2nd THE HANGMAN BK CVRI am working on the next book in the series, THE HANGMAN.  I guess killing off bad people on paper is my niche.  Anyway, that is the attitude of my killer in THE HANGMAN.  He hates injustice and decides to do something about it.  His life was hell for a long time and he is haunted by what happen in his past and all that he lost.   He feels he should dish out the justice he was never given.

I

 

I am happy to say that I am in the final stages on my oil painting.  Once is it completed, I will post a photo of it.  I have so many to finish, but they will be completed.  My next work will be on a landscape for my dear friend, Shirley.  Then on to all the painting that need finished, one by one until they are done.

Well, we had snow on top of Pike’s Peak today.  Not a lot, but enough to show.  A cold front is moving through this evening and the temperature is dropping into the thirties tonight.  I feed a little outside stray that I’ve been trying to get to come into the house.  She isn’t ready yet and I worry she will get too cold.  I’ll keep trying to coax her inside.  I hope to get her into the house before it snows.

I hope all of you have a great evening and a better tomorrow.  Remember, NEVER GIVE UP, NEVER SURRENDER.  And yes, I know the saying is from the movie Galaxy Quest, as someone just had to point out to me.  It is still a great motto and I have adopted it as my own.  Keep writing folks.

Don’t forget to give our novel, THE STONE KILLER a read.  I think you will like it.

The best to you all.

Dreamah

Leave a Reply

