WEATHER, APPLE TREE, ETC.

Good morning all, as usual I have been telling Sister I would do a blog, but this is really the first time I have remembered to do so. The first thing I want to get off my chest is that I HATE THIS DAMN COMPUTER! I miss my Mac. I bought an HP with a touch screen and windows 8.1. It is the most confusing thing I have ever tried to use.
We got up to 43deg. this morning. Happy to see some cooler weather. But it won’t last, we are supposed to have 79 by Thursday.
This is he first year we have had apples on our tree. Two of them. The wind blew one off the tree and I decided to just go head and pick the other one.
Sister sent me some pages to edit, so that’s good. But not today. Today is football Saturday and nothing takes priority, unless you’re having a stroke or something. Then I would still be a little miffed. At 3:30 nothing gets in the way of FL. State playing.
I sure hope you all are having a nice day, and if you have purchased THE STONE KILLER(why not) please go back to Amazon and write a review of the book. We greatly appreciate the ratings.

You all have a real nice day and don’t forget to edit one more time.
we’ll talk again later.

1/2 DHL

Leave a Reply

