WEATHER, FOOTBALL

Why is it that when I don’t have to go out, the weather is warm and beautiful. Today, I have no choice but to go out, and it is raining.
Did I tell you that I am helping my daughter two nights a week at her dance studio. Normally, I enjoy the work, but this Thursday is a very important day. Florida State and Louisville play football in Louisville. Now I know some of you, or all of you, do not give a fat-rat’s-ass about this football game. But to a NOLES fan, it’s the game of the year until the next one. And yes, I know the QB has some problems. I’m wishy washy on that, I tell you. Well anyway, I could go on and on, but point of the story is that she knows people In high places and I don’t. She and her husband are going to the game and I AM NOT. CRAP!!! Being the wonderful mother that I am, I said I would work for her Thursday night.
I had intended to tell you about the goodies I made, but time is running short. Oh well, the next time.
I had intended to tell you about the goodies I made, but time is short right now. Oh well, the next time.
By the way, THE STONE KILLER IS UP AND READY FOR SALE. It is different than our other two books, and much better in my opinion. Take a look and see for yourself.
Well, I’ve got some stuff to edit. Sister sent it a week ago and I haven’t looked at it yet.
Guess I better get busy.
Y’all take care of yourselves and stay safe

1/2 DHL

One thought on “WEATHER, FOOTBALL

Leave a Reply

