CHRISTMAS, COOKING, OTHER STUFF

Well, it’s over. Got a whole year to prepare for it again. Christmas, that is. I’m not looking forward to New Year’s Day. Florida State plays Oregon, and needless to say, I am very concerned about that game. But, back to Christmas. My daughter insisted I bring everything to her house and cook dinner over there. You should have seen my car, loaded with standing mixer, et al. My son-in-law wanted dinner about three, but there was so much to cook that it was after four before we sat down at the table. Of course, everything was delicious and there were plenty of leftovers for everyone.
Sister is working on The Hangman. unless her mind takes off in a different direction and she starts working on another title or blurbs or some other thing that has nothing to do with The Hangman. I would say she is an Aries, but I know she is a scorpio. it’s just that her mind is sometimes scrambled like a bowl of eggs. My mind is small. It can only concentrate on one thing at a time. Right now, I am in
the process of editing A CIRCLE OF MURDERS for Smashword. It must be pristine for them. Not one single error. I thought we had it perfect, but several people have told us they found a couple of errors when they read it. Once again, I am going through it line by line.
I hope you all had a great Christmas and 2015 is better than the last year. Keep writing and above all, KEEP EDITING.
Be sure to read THE STONE KILLER and let us know what you think of it.
Till later, 1/2/DHL

Leave a Reply

