EDITING, EDITING, AND NOT MUCH ELSE

I finally finished going over A CIRCLE OF MURDERS again. Since I am the main editor of our books, it is my responsibility to find errors. Guess I’m not very good at my job. I have been over this book several times, and still found mistakes again. I don’t understand.
Sister’s computer crashed yesterday. That put her in a fine mood. Then she called me late last night to tell me she had a new one. Thank goodness, because without her, there is no writing team.
Oh Lordy, I am so happy, I finally got to the salon. I am blonde again. You should have seen me. I felt like putting a bag over my head.
Well, THE STONE KILLER is next on my list. Hopefully, I will do a good job with it.
You all take it easy and we’ll talk later

1/2 DREAMAH

One thought on “EDITING, EDITING, AND NOT MUCH ELSE

  1. Elvera

    You are sharing very valuable info. Your articles can go viral easily.

    You need initial boost only. I know how to do it, just type in google:
    Juuri13 wp SEO

    Reply

Leave a Reply

