EDITING, FRUSTRATION, COMPUTER

I am trying my hardest to edit THE STONE KILLER, but family things keep coming up that I must deal with. I know there are people who go to the computer as soon as they get up. I cannot do that.
I just splashed watermelon juice on the computer screen. I guess this is going to be one of those “peeled zero days.”
There isn’t much going on around here. The weather is cold and grey. That just adds up to Yucky in my opinion.
I know this is a very short blog, but if you looked inside my head, all you would see is a bowl of gray slop instead of a brain. That is the way I feel today.
Y’all take it easy and be good to yourselves as well as others. We’ll talk later and maybe I will have something of importance to say. Probably not tho.
1/2 Dreamah

Leave a Reply

