KNOW YOUR VILLIAN, STORYLINE, FIVE STAR REVIEWS, CRAZY WARM WEATHER

2nd THE HANGMAN BK CVRWell, I have finished the preliminary character sketch of all my suspects and my villain/killer for THE HANGMAN.  I know his history, what happened to warp his personality at a young age, and what triggers his killing rage.  I have my suspects, their angers, their pain, their loss and their weaknesses.  Now, my storyline will fall into place as I write.  It is the old cause and effect system.  You do this, and that has to happen.  I have a rough idea of how I want the story to go. but like with THE STONE KILLER, that doesn’t mean it will happen.  My characters will probably take over again and write their own story.  I’ll have to wait and see.  I do know it is vital to know your people in order to write their story.  Now, all I have to do is get it done.

NEW SNGLE STONE KILLER CVRI was thrilled to read the five-star reviews we have received for THE STONE KILLER.  I only wish that the people who bought the book would write a review.  Reviews are important for writers and I’m glad I have received good ones.  Sister and I work hard on our novels and we do appreciate hearing from our readers.  So give THE STONE KILLER a read.  I think you’ll like it.

I can’t believe the warm weather we’ve had the last few days.  It has been in the high 60’s and mid 70’s.  Yesterday it was 74 here.  Of course the critters have loved having the doors open and stretching out in the sunbeams.  We will enjoy the great weather while we have it. It could change at any time.

I know this is a short blog.  I’ll write a longer one next time.  Everyone have a great Sunday and stay safe.

Dreamah

Leave a Reply

