COLD, SNOW, DOGS, ETC.

I have the Weather channel app on my phone.  I’m thinking of deleting the darn thing.  I have come to the conclusion that what I don’t know won’t matter anyway.  I got up to -2deg. with a wind chill of -21.  Not only that, but we got 7 1/2 inches of snow on Monday.  Then another 3 inches on Tuesday.  Now I know that is nothing compared to Boston, and if I thought my poor little shovel would help, I would go up there and try to help those people.  Just as soon as I get my driveway shoveled.

Now I must call the Geek Squad.  I had a long paragraph (it was fascinating too) and all of a sudden it turned blue and as my son used to say when he was about 3 years old. “It pisstappeared.”  I am so frustrated with this thing I could chew nails and spit rust.  I’ll talk to y’all

later.  Have a good day, keep warm and for God’s sake DON’T LEAVE YOUR ANIMALS OUTSIDE.

1/2 DreamahNEW SNGLE STONE KILLER CVR

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

