DIZZY DAME, BEAUTIFUL WEATHER, WHICH DO READERS PREFER, MURDER AND MAYHEM, OR ROMANTIC SUSPENSE

IMAG0506Well folks, my world is spinning today.  When I awoke around 2:30 to go to the bathroom, my head was whirling and the house or me was tilting.  It was me.  My inner ear is off and I have been a dizzy dame most of the day.  I’ve taken medicine that helps, but it also puts me to sleep, so my day has been wasted sleeping in my recliner with Titan on my lap.  When I’m not feeling 100%, he always wants me to sit in my chair so he can be on my lap or beside me.  I’ll call my doctor tomorrow because my sinuses are acting up and my ears are hurting.  Oh well, this too shall pass.  Another great sun shiny day here in the Springs.  Of course, I missed most of the day sleeping.  After taking that anti-dizzy pill, I couldn’t keep my eyes open.

CREATING KATHRYN CROWNNEW SNGLE STONE KILLER CVRI have a question.  What to readers prefer, romantic suspense or murder and mayhem with a touch of romance.  I like them both.  John Sanford, Robert Ludlum, Michael Connolly and other who write murder and mayhem.  I have trouble with romance stories that are written like a formula story.  Of course, love stories do run on a formula in a sense, girl meets boy, conflict, how they overcome conflict and resolve problems and come together in love.   All stories are created from a formula in a way.  Murder, investigation, conflict for characters, murder solved, conflict resolved, all parties come together.

Anyway, email me and let me know what type of story you like to read.

Just took another anti-dizzy pill.  La la land here I come.

Everyone have a great evening and stay safe.

Dreamah

Leave a Reply

