NEW PHONE, PLANTS, RAIN, SLEEP CLINIC

I got the I Phone 6 today and so far it is a lot different than the 5 I’ve had for a couple of years. I’m sure it will take me a few days to get use to it.  Already I’m having trouble with the thumbprint ID.  I hate being so illiterate when it comes to anything technical.

I checked my plants yesterday and if they don’t fall off the plants, we are going to have lots of tomatoes.  I can’t wait.  And another thing, Hubs and I have decided to downsize.  We are thinking of selling this house and buying a small cabin down around Lake Cumberland Resort.  I think we would love it down there.  The biggest problem will be getting this place ready to sell.  Now I have that on top of the editing still to be done

Well, we are sitting here waiting for the severe weather  we are supposed to have.  I hope it isn’t too bad.  All take it easy and don’t work too hard.  Till next time,

1/2 DREAMAHRose_sm

Leave a comment