MY VISITOR, HOT, RAIN, WORKING AS USUAL

IMAG0506I have been busy helping a friend who is staying with me for a few days.  Titan has almost forsaken me for her.  She was with me the day I adopted him from a rescue place, and he loves her as well as me.  I’ll be busy helping her pack up her house so she can move things back to Ohio.  She is one of the nicest people I know.  It was a year ago today that she was involved in a motorcycle accident and lost her husband.  I’m so glad I can be with her today.

Anyway, it has been hot here, but yesterday we had a bit of rain to cool it off, thank goodness.  It was in the fifties last night so I sleep well.  Now it is coffee time and back to work packing up thing.  This weekend, it is supposed to be close to ninety.  Ugh and double ugh!  We will survive.

2nd THE HANGMAN BK CVRTHE HANGMAN is progressing slow, but sure.  So hang in there folks.  As soon as sister get the rewrite and re-edit done on THE STONE KILLER, I’ll upload the revised edition.  My writing is going to be on hold until we finish packing up the house.  So as soon as that is accomplished, I’ll get back to it.

Everyone have a great day and stay safe.

Dreamah

Leave a Reply

