CHAOS, GARDEN, ETC.

Hey everyone, hope all is well with you.  I know it’s been awhile, but I have had company and I’m sure you know how that goes.
My garden is beginning to produce, so far we have cucumbers, peppers and green beans. The tomatoes are slow to ripen, but they are coming along.
Had a wonderful weekend at Lake Cumberland. I don’t go out on the boat because I don’t swim. In fact I don’t sit in the bathtub because I can’t stand water above my ankles. When I was a child, I had swimming lesson. I would be floating, and when I opened my eyes, I would immediately sink to the bottom of the pool. The instructor was sitting on the side.
Sister has some kind of plague. Yesterday, she was hacking and coughing like she had TB.
I hope y’all are working on your writing. I find I get too distracted sometimes with everyday life and my editing and blogs slide off the grid. I have vowed to do better. Hah! One can always hope.
Well I think I need to start my day, and get some breakfast, then try and edit some on THE STONE KILLER before I get so old he nursing home shows up to get me. Y’all take it easy and make time for your craft. Give them Hot dogs for dinner one night or a bowl of cereal. Talk at ya later.
1/2/DREAMAH

Leave a Reply

