THE HANGMAN, CRIME SCENE VISUALIZATION, LAUNDRY DAY, CLOUDY AND COOLER, THANK GOD

NEW HANGMAN SINGLEIt is Monday and I am back to work on THE HANGMAN.  i just killed off my next victim and now my team is on scene.  As I write, I try to visualize being with them, seeing what they see and experience what they do.  It’s like a movie playing in my head.  I attempt to insert myself into each character, know what they’re thinking and feeling at the moment.  Then I try to capture all those senses and emotions on paper, actually my computer.  It is not an easy job being a writer.  Besides creating the story, you have to act out each part, know what each character thinks, feels, fears and every other emotion they might have.  so that is what I’ve been working at accomplishing so far today.

 

11-4FFBF4EE-702370-96011-F3861162-675487-960IMAG0506Also, it is laundry day.  it was supposed to be cooler, The weatherman lied, it’s 86 outside, I’ve been washing clothes, animal bedding and anything that doesn’t get out of my way.  I am tired and would love a nap, but I still have a couple of load of animal bedding to clean.  My fur babies do like a clean bed.

 

images.jpeg 4Like I said, the weatherman lied about how cool it was going to be today.  The heat this summer has been really tough to handle, not only for me, but for my critters.  They mostly stay in my bedroom where I have a floor and an overhead fan running all the time.  Oh my electric bill.  Anything to stay cool.

 

 

P1010737I

Well winter is on its way.  I cling to that fact and can’t wait for cold weather.  I am a winter person all the way.

Everyone have a great week and stay safe.  As all things do, this heat too shall end.  Until then, stay cool.

Dreamah

 

 

Leave a Reply

