TSK, APPLES,MURPHY’S WEEKEND

Good morning all. I hope all is well with you. In my opinion THE STONE KILLER should be up by the end of the week. I Sure hope I’m not lying to you. There isn’t a lot left to do. At least not for me. Sister has quite a lot to do to get it up on Amazon. By us reworking and revising it, I think you will really enjoy the book. THE HANGMAN is the next one and Sister is putting a lot of time into it.
Hubs and I went out to dinner on Friday night. We ordered Filet. They were out of Filet. So I ordered shrimp pasta. I got chicken pasta. Told the waitress about the error and she took the chicken away and brought me the shrimp. When we got home, Hubs checked the receipt and they had charged us for both the chicken and the shrimp. We are getting a $15.00 coupon in the mail. My whole weekend was like that. The only great thing about it is that FLORIDA STATE beat MIAMI, the BENGALS beat the SEA HAWKS and the BUCCANEERS beat JACKSONVILLE. Football was good.
This next weekend we are going to the apple orchard. It is time for apple butter.
It is about time for Sister to call so we can finish correcting the errors on TSK.
After that I think I will take the time to read a book by one of my favorite authors. I think you should take the time to read a book now and then. Pay attention as to how the author forms his sentences. The adjectives he uses. This will help you in your own writing.
You all take care and we’ll talk later
1/2/DREAMAHRevised 1 SK Cover

Leave a Reply

