TSK,

THE STONE KILLER IS FINISHED AND UP ON AMAZON. BUY IT TODAY, READ IT AND LET US KNOW WHAT YOU THINK. We really want to know if you like it or not. What you think we did wrong or right. PLEASE.
Now it’s on to THE HANGMAN. I think it is going to be better than TSK. I will begin the editing on THE HANGMAN in a couple of days.
In the meantime, I am going to clean my house. But first, since I have a plethora of tomatoes, I am going to make Spaghetti sauce and freeze it. This weekend is apple butter making.
You all take it easy and we’ll talk later.
THANKS FOR LISTENING TO MY DRIVEL.
1/2/DREAMAH

Leave a Reply

