COLD, BELLA, TRIP

Hey everyone. Hope all is well with you.
We had frost last night and a low temp of 32. I had to go out early and it was pretty chilly. But it has warmed up now to around 50. Going to be a beautiful day.
Well, I hate to say it, but I must find a home for Bella the Belgian. She hates Chloe-Barks-A-Lot and attacks her every chance she gets. I’m afraid she is going to kill Chloe. And the thing of it is, Chloe doesn’t have to do anything. It is getting harder and harder to pull her off the little dog. But Bella has so many behavioral issues, that she cannot go to an ordinary family. If that were the case, I would not think of letting her go. She has to go to someone who understands Bella’s problems. I hope to find a dog trainer or someone of that sort.
We are off to Louisville for a few days. I love visiting our daughter down there.
I have read part of the HANGMAN. It is going to be wonderful. I am pushing Sister to get it finished. I think THE STONE KILLER is excellent now that we have revised it and added a couple of things. You can buy it on Amazon.com. I think you will enjoy it. Now I have to do laundry and pack. We’ll talk again soon. Take care of yourself and your loved ones.
1/2 DREAMAHNEW HANGMAN SINGLE

Leave a Reply

