SNOW ON THE PEAK, WINTER, GROCERY STORE, THE STONE KILLER, THE HANGMAN

After a couple of days of rain at the lower elevations, we got up to sunshine and snow on Pike’s Peak.  Out high today is 61, which will be nice.  I guess Old Man Winter is traveling our way.  Boy did we need the rain.  And it was a soft steady rain for two days.  Right now, the wind chime on the back porch  is dancing in the breeze and singing a merry tune.  I love wind chimes and have several which are still packed away.  I have one of a beautiful blue dragonfly.  That’s where I got the idea for Morgan and Marilyn’s tattoos in THE STONE KILLER.

Speaking of THE STONE Revised 1 SK CoverKILLER, the revised edition has been uploaded and is available on Amazon.com.  It is a much better book and I hope you will enjoy the story.

NEW HANGMAN SINGLETHE HANGMAN  has taken a new turn, one that I was not expecting.  There’s a new player in the case.  I’ll have to wait and see what happens from now on.  I think he will show up more in another book.

 

NEW SNATCHER CVR

I know he won’t be in the next book, THE NEW JUDGE SINGLESNATCHER.  I think maybe he’ll be in THE JUDGE.   He is a fascinating character and should prove entertaining.  Anyway I hope so.

As much as I hate it, I have to go to Wal-Mart.  I have put it off until I don’t even have a slice of bread in the house.  Can’t even make a sandwich.  Blast it all.  I hate going to the grocery store.  I think that’s why I keep putting it off.  Oh well, it has to be done.

Everyone have a great weekend and stay safe

Dreamah

Leave a Reply

