COMPUTERS, FOOTBALL, ETC.

Hey one and all.  I wish you a good morning and a HAPPY HALLOWEEN.

Today is FOOTBALL day.  Of course, FSU is having problems.  It wasn’t bad enough that our most powerful running back is questionable, now our QB is out for symptoms of concussion.  Can it get any worse?

Sister is working on THE HANGMAN, and I have started the editing.  This is another good one. I really enjoy editing, but I’m very slow at it.  Then on my re-edit, I always find errors I didn’t see the first time,  I get so angry at myself.

Well, I know this is short, but my brain has turned to mush.  You all have a nice day and don’t forget to buy and read THE STONE KILLER.

We’ll talk soon.

1/2/DREAMAHRevised 1 SK Cover

Leave a Reply

