COLD, THE HANGMAN,

Good morning everyone:  Hope all is well.

I got up to 5deg. with a wind chill of  -8.  I am so glad I don’t have to go out.   I took a break to eat breakfast then got busy doing other stuff, and forgot the blog.  I swear I don’t know where my brain is.  Well, I do, but a lady shouldn’t say things like that.

There is not much going on here in Northern KY.  Most folks stay indoors in this kind of weather.  It’s too cold to even walk the dog.  Darn it.  Chloe just jumped in my chair and is lying here with her head on part of the keyboard.  I don’t have the heart to make her move, she is so cute.  Okay.  Gotta go get the laundry out of the dryer.  Be back soon.

So now Chloe is on my lap.  I am holding my laptop with one hand and typing with the other.  it sure is difficult to try and do a blog.  My left arm is about to fall off.

Okay, I’m going now.  I am not having a good time.  I hope Sister gets more done on THE HANGMAN.  I can’t wait to find out what is going to happen next.

Y’all take care of yourselves and we’ll talk late.   1/2 DREAMAH

MY ADORABLE CHLOE

MY ADORABLE CHLOE

 

Leave a Reply

