DRAGONFLY PAINTING, LION’S HEAD PAINTING, SNOW HEADING OUT WAY, THE HANGMAN

IMG_20160125_111828My dragonfly painting is finished, framed and hung on my wall.  I am now working on my lion head painting on a 16 X 20 canvas.  I’m also working on a snow scene for my sister.  It will have a cardinal sitting on a barbed wired fence.  It is a 20 X 24.  I write in the morning until around one or two, then once I’ve rested, I work on a painting in the afternoon or in the evening.

I wish I could take better pictures of my paintings.  I want to find a gallery here in the Springs to display my work once I have a stock pile.  Until then, I’ll keep painting and stacking them against the wall.

Today our weather is supposed to be in the 50s all the way through Sat.  Then starting Sun, snow thru to Tuesday.  We shall see.

NEW HANGMAN SINGLERevised 1 SK CoverStill hard at work on The Hangman.  For all you folks who love ghost stories and thrillers, check out  The Stone Killer, the first book of the series.

Everyone have a great day and stay safe.

Dreamah

Leave a Reply

