THE HANGMAN, WEATHER,ETC.

Well, here we are again.  Not much is going on here in KY.  Political ads and debates where all they do is accuse one another of being dishonest.  Aren’t they all dishonest?  I imagine I am like most of the country, we can’t wait for the election to be over.  I suppose I shouldn’t complain.  I could have been born in a country where they don’t have a say in the political process.  Okay, I’m stepping down off my soap box now.

The weather is still dreary.  We haven’t seen the sun in days.  I am getting cabin fever, I think.  I really must get out of this house soon, otherwise, (is that 2 words?) I am going to start crossing my eyes and drooling. Besides that, I am more than ready to have the garden plowed and start planting.

Sister sent me the latest version of THE HANGMAN so I can start editing.  I had that on my list of things to do today, then Hubs reminded me we have not done out taxes, so guess what I am really going to do today.  Yep, GATHERING TAX STUFF.  There really isn’t that much to do.  We keep it all in one file drawer.

So that’s what is going on around here.  As you can see, I live an amazing life.  After all, it beats the alternative, doesn’t it?  You all take it easy if you can.  Spend part of each day on your craft.  After all, practice makes perfect so they say.  I’ll be back later.NEW HANGMAN SINGLE

 

Leave a Reply

