IT’S FRIDAY

Hey guys.  I sure hope everything is going well for you all.  Things here in KY is the same as always at this time of year.  Gray, cloudy, snow flurries and nothin’ else.  I’m getting more and more anxious for spring.  Now there is something  that I’m not sure of .  when do you capitalize   the seasons?  It seems that you do not capitalize the seasons unless you are using the words in a poem.

Hubs is talking about downsizing.  Just the thought scares me to death.  We have so much crap to get rid of. I have no idea where we would go how much he wants to downsize.  Perhaps a Tiny House?  I’m not so sure about that.  But some of them are amazing.

I’m trying to think of something different to make for dinner.  I get so tired of cooking the same old thing over and over.  I=One of my favorite dishes is Chicken Masala, but I think I will use a pork tenderloin this time. The sauce over some Angel Hair pasta sounds good.  I’ll let you know how it works out.

Hubs is home from the grocery store, so I guess I better help him carry bags in.  At least he does the shopping for me.

You all have a great weekend and I’ll talk to you next week.  1/2/DREAMAH

 

 

Leave a Reply

