COMPUTER, COLD, ETC.

Good Tuesday morning all.  Is there a word that means madder than furious?  if so, that is the word I want. You  You’ve heard my sad tale about my HP computer.  Well, It just got sadder.  I sent it off to Indiana for repairs.  Got it back supposedly practically brand new.  Oh Glory, I was so happy.  Da__ed thing worked two days.  I HATE HEWLETT PACKARD, I HATE BEST BUY AND I HATE THE GEEK SQUAD.  I am making a phone call to HP today.  It won’t be pleasant.

And while I’m on my soap box, I AM SICK OF COLD WEATHER!

I’m taking a deep sigh now.  I feel better getting that off my chest, quite a large chest it is too

Sister is now using Dragon and she is going to town on THE HANGMAN.  It will be wonderful having it finished.  I am anxious to get started on the editing. I love the editing part of writing.  I also like coming up with ideas and figuring  out the ins and outs of a plot, but Sister is better at that so that is her job

Well I must get my day going, so I will finish.  You all take it easy and have a blessed day.  I’ll talk to you all later.  DREAMAH

NEW HANGMAN SINGLE

Leave a Reply

