fury,etc.

It’s Wednesday, March 30, 2016.  The world is still going around, although somewhat wobbly on its axis.  My world, as far as my computer is concerned,  is nothing but a pile of dog doo-doo.  Annette in the executive suite at HP, more or less told us to go suck eggs.  Makes you want to run right out and buy an HP computer.  So, here I sit with a practically brand new computer that we paid right at $900.00 for.  Yes, the warranty has expired, but at the time the Geek Squad was working on it, so I didn’t think about the warranty.

Other than computers, things are fine here in KY.  The weather is finally beginning to warm up and the sun is shining.  Makes me want to go plant something.

I hope you all are working on your writing.  Writing is very hard.  One of the hardest things you will ever do, and not everyone can succeed.  In my opinion, it takes more luck than talent.  I have read books that I could not understand how they got published.  And I have read manuscripts that I thought were wonderful, but could not get published. So keep plugging, don’t give up and who knows, you just may hit the NYT list one day.

Well, I still have to finish our taxes(before Hubs) has a holy fit.  So picture me at my desk with slips of paper everywhere.  You all be good to yourselves and we’ll talk later.

DREAMAH

Leave a Reply

