IT’S ALIVE, SNOW AGAIN, ROSE BUSHES, FORSYTHIA BUSHES, THE HANGMAN

10382819_1513301252254388_7204409982383081289_nWell folks if I had the energy I’d run around yelling, “it’s alive, it’s alive!” But unfortunately even though I am feeling so much better I still tire easily.. I had to get up around 130 this morning and take the pups out and they were not thrilled with the fact that it was snowing. Yesterday I went out and covered the newly planted rose bushes with mulch up all around their new little leaves. We are supposed to have freezing temperatures for the next three nights. I would hate to lose all the new growth on the roses. Even the poorest forsythia bushes have new leaves on their little stems. I covered them also. And, just because Sunday is 1 May, does not mean that we can’t get more snow. Springtime in the Rockies always has a large question mark, when it comes to the weather. Right now the trees look like the photo to the left of this paragraph, sagging with snow. The snow is still coming down but it’s fine and doesn’t appear to be accumulating as much as the weather man predicted. That suits me fine.

2nd THE HANGMAN BK CVRBeen working out problems with The Hangman. I have one character that has appeared which sister and I are trying to determine who he is exactly. I thought we had it figured out, but now I’m not so sure.  I’ll have to get with sister and discuss it again.

NEW SNGLE STONE KILLER CVRCREATING KATHRYN CROWNDon’t forget to give The Stone Killer a read, as well as Creating Kathryn Crown and A Circle of Murders. All our books have received five-star reviews.  The story lines, I have been told by numerous people, are really entertaining and keeps people guessing until the end of the books. So take a look at the other novels we have SINGLE COVER, A C OF Mpublished.

Everyone have a great weekend and stay safe.
Dreamah

Leave a Reply

