PICTURES, WEATHER, HOME

Good Morning everyone:

I hope all is well with you and you have been able to get some work done since we last talked.  Of course, since e I left the mss at home, I can’t work.  But I did read a book on my IPad.  BURNOUT,  by Larry Winters.  It was pretty good.  Not as good as THE STONE KILLER, but good.

As easy as a Mac is to operate, I can’t seem to figure out how to add a photo to my blog.  I really wanted to show this house we are staying in.

We are having another cold rainy day here in Louisville.  Will winter ever be over.  I saw on the news yesterday, that it has snowed as late as May 20th here.  Can you believe that?

Well since our daughter will be home tomorrow, I sure hope she brings me something from Ireland, I guess I had better pick up the house.  Since she absolutely does not do floors, I bought her that new spin mop.  The one that comes with its own bucket.  I have one and I love it.  No wringing.  I’m going to mop that huge kitchen.  It needs it.

I wish I had a lot of profound things to say, but I just can’t think of anything.  I’m going to try, once again, to add a picture to this blog.  If I don’t succeed, you will know that there is not a lot of profound things in my life.  I’m not making any sense at all, so I will sign off for now.  Talk to you later, DREAMAH

Leave a Reply

