HOME, GARDEN, ETC

Well, we are home from Louisville, and I couldn’t be happier. I am in the mood to stay home for awhile. Although, I do want to go out to CO. this fall to see Sister. It is coming up on two years since our last visit.
Sometime today I want to start the editing of THE HANGMAN. But first, I need to go buy some more dirt for the garden. We use raised beds and it seems as though the dirt just disappears from them. Besides, it doesn’t hurt to refresh the soil each year.

There’s not a lot going on here in northern Kentucky.  At least not at my house.  I know it is time for spring cleaning, but I just can’t seem to get in the mood.  It is so hard for me to take down curtains and blinds for cleaning and right now Hubs is not up to helping me.

So now, I’m off to Home Depot for plants and dirt.  You all have a blessed day and, by all means, write, edit and write, edit.

We’ll talk later.  DREAMS

 

Leave a Reply

