HOME, CHLOE,ETC

Good morning.  We are home in KY and I am so happy to be here.  I love visiting family, but my own bed is wonderful.  I do not want to leave town again till we go to CO. in the fall.

Chloe, of course, went totally nuts when we pulled in and it took me several minutes to get her to calm down.  She is use to going with us, so she was rather mopey when we left her here.

Our veggies are growing very well, and I even bought more flowers while I was in Ohio.  Now I have to go to Home Depot and buy a bag of potting soil.  I cut the ends off the Romaine lettuce and have them in water in my kitchen window.  I am going to pot them and see what happens.  I will let you know.  I hope it works.

I have a lot of things to do today, but I plan on jumping into THE HANGMAN bright and early tomorrow.  I really want to finish the first edit of it.

The weather is cool today and I want to get the potting done before it heats up.  You all take care of yourselves and we’ll talk again later.

DREAMAH

 

Leave a Reply

