EDITING, RAIN, BOOKS, ETC

Good morning all:  I hope all is well with you all.

Hubs got up early and watered the garden, now it is pouring rain.  Of course, isn’t that the way it works?  And it looks like an all day affair.

You know how there are some days when nothing works out?  Well that was yesterday.  I had plans on editing THE HANGMAN, but it just seemed I could not get to it.  So today is the day.  As soon as I finish this I will get started.  Oh crap!  I forgot.  I have an Eye of Round Roast and a Pork Loin in the fridge that I need to cut up.  BUT THEN!  On to THE HANGMAN.  I promise, Sister.

I told you I bought a new MacBook.  Well, there is a lot of new stuff on it. I ordered a book from Amazon and it came in this morning.  I am anxious to get started on it.  I am so computer illiterate it is sad.  I get so angry with myself sometimes.  I am one of those who just can’t remember instructions.

Well I am through whinin’ and crying’ so I will spare you all more of my misery.  You all take care and we’ll talk again later.

DREAMAH

Leave a Reply

