HEAT, HUMIDITY, ETC

Good morning all.  Yes, I know.  There are only twenty minutes of morning left.  But I’ve been busy so far.  Watering the garden, putting cages around the tomato plants, feeding them Epsom Salts( I found out last year that tomatoes love that stuff).  So do roses and other flowering plants.  And I saw on the internet that roses love coffee grounds. And then I had to spray the roses for bugs.  My pink climber looks awful and not a bloom on it.  Shame on me.

I hope your weekend was better than mine.  I didn’t get diddly squat done except for going to the grocery store.  Made potato salad and put so much mayo in it that  it  seemed more like potato soup.  I guess I was distracted or something.

Well the darned phone has done nothing but ring.  Now it is after one o’clock and the blog is still not finished.  Woe is me.  I think my metabolism is in reverse.  Not to mention that the heat and humidity this morning sapped all my energy.  Lordy, this thing reads awful, but I’ve already worn my fingers out typing so you all are stuck with it.  I’ll try to do better next time.

I’m gonna quit now before it gets any worse.  you all take care and I’ll see you later.

DREAMAH

Leave a Reply

