FRUSTRATION, HUMIDITY, CABIN

Hey folks:  Hope all is well and you all have been able to get some work done.  All I have been able to do is sit through terrible storms and getting through asthma attacks because of all the humidity.  Now my daughter calls me and tells me that a tree has fallen on the cabin we are buying down at Lake Cumberland.  I sure hope there is not much damage.

Already, I am sick of showing this house.  Every time there is a showing, we have to take the dogs and leave.  Chloe is a pure heathen in the car.  She yelps, and carries on like a banshee.  I am sick of it.  And we have an offer which is causing pure hell.  They want to close the end of August and the contract on the cabin gives the seller 90 days.  Crap.  I don’t know what to do other than crawl into a hole and pull it in after me.

Well, it is 11pm and I am tired.  I apologize for the shortness of this blog.  I promise to do better next time.  You all take care of yourselves and we’ll talk later.

DREAMAH

Leave a Reply

