WEATHER, THE END OF PACKING, NOW SHIPPING AND HOUSE FOR SALE, UNFINISHED NOVELS, THE HANGMAN

th[10]It has been a long three months for my sweet adopted sister,  Her grief is a tangible emotion having to relive the memory of each item selected to be pack for keeping and shipped back to Ohio.  It is doubly so for everything that must be gotten rid of.  You spend a lifetime with someone and then lose them, that is a pain that time can’t “heal”.  We only learn to cope with always missing them.  There are people who don’t or won’t try to understand this.  When I lost my youngest sister years ago, I had a Hospice nurse tell me if I was still grieving after a year there was something wrong with me.  I guess there is something wrong with me.  I still miss those I have lost and YES, there are times I still cry from the pain of losing them.  It doesn’t go away.  We just shove it to the back of your minds so you can get on with your life.  But it still exists and always will.  So to those of you who don’t or won’t understand, screw you and the camel you rode in on, is my philosophy.  I miss my sisters and mother!!!  Soon the house will be emptied out, the rug shampooed and a For Sale sign stuck in the yard.  I completely understand how Sis feels and what she is having to cope with daily.  One part of your life ends and the road stretching before you must be traveled.  I pray her journey down that road ahead is filled with happy times and wonderful adventures.  I am going to miss her terribly when she goes back to Ohio.

SNGL CVR TO CATCH A DREAMORG SNGL CVR TO CATCH A DREAMI printed off a copy of all the partially written novels I have on this computer.  They are romantic suspense and after re-reading them, sound good.  One is so close to being completed, I plan on finishing it as soon as THE HANGMAN is completed.  I want to upload it this year as well.  It is called TO CATCH A DREAM.  I would like your opinion as to which book cover you all think is best, the blue one or the orange one.  You can post your choice on my Facebook page or e-mail me at dreamah.lockwood@aol.com

Well, I must get back to work on THE HANGMAN.  It has to be finished so we can get the editing done and it can be uploaded.

Everyone have a great week and I will talk at you later.  Stay safe.

Leave a Reply

